College list of Nepal (5 Years BALLB, BBMLLB, BEcLLB)  (Till 2079/80)

College Name University Address Course No of Seats Total Fees
Nepal Law Campus TU Kathmandu BALLB 105


Prithvi Narayan Campus TU Pokhara BALLB 70
National Law College TU Lalitpur BALLB 105
Kathmandu University School of Law KU Dhulikhel BBMLLB BEcLLB 44


Rs. 970000
Kathmandu School of Law PU Bhaktapur BALLB 250 Rs. 980500
Chakrabarti Habi Law College PU Kathmandu BALLB 250 Rs. 1070000
Bright Vision Law College PU Biratnagar BALLB
Butwal City College, Lumbini Buddhist University LBU Butwal BALLB 105
Tulsipur Metro College LBU Dang BALLB 40
Rajarshi Janak University (University Campus) RJU Janakpur BALLB 40
Mid-West University (Law School) MU Surkhet BALLB 45
Far Western University (Central Campus) FWU Mahendranagar BALLB 48 Rs 200000
Kailali Multiple Campus FWU Dhangadi BALLB 48 Rs 200000
Tikapur Multiple Campus FWU Tikapur BALLB 48 Rs 200000
Purbanchal University (College of Law) PU Biratnagar BALLB 54
Gandaki University GU Pokhara BALLB 48
Khowpa College of Law PU Bhaktapur BALLB 60 Rs. 476250
Pokhara University PoU Pokhara BALLB 40 Rs 431000

Check Also

Curriculum of 3 Year LL.B. Programme of Tribhuwan University of Nepal

The curriculum of LL.B. Programme LL. B. First Year Course Code No. Course Title Nature …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *